FE252FC3-81CD-4DCC-956B-4ADED7C9C312.jpe

The Snowman Tour: 2021 dates released!

Updated: Jul 22

Something magical is happening this Christmas... Our 2021 Snowman Tour is now on sale!

We have over 30 shows across 10 venues – including many of the UK’s finest Cathedrals, and a very welcome return to York Minster – we can’t wait to share our Snowman magic with you once again.


Suitable for the whole family to enjoy together, it’s the perfect way to start your Christmas celebrations and is sure to create memories to cherish. These concerts usually sell out, so book soon to avoid disappointment and to ensure the best seats.

The 2021 Tour

The Octagon, Buxton | Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 December

Salisbury Cathedral | Friday 3 December

Winchester Cathedral | Saturday 4 December

Derby Reach Centre (The Riverside) | Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 December

Cardiff St. David's Hall | Thursday 9 December

York Minster | Saturday 11 December

Manchester Children's Hospital | Sunday 12 December

Chester Cathedral | Saturday 18 December

Durham Cathedral | Monday 20 December

Liverpool Cathedral | Wednesday 22 December

Coventry Cathedral | Thursday 23 December


Find out more and book tickets >>




789 views

Join our mailing list

Be the first to find out about our tours, concerts, offers and news